• Pebble Hills Varsity Individual Tennis  Schedule

     

    Tues. Jan. 9  Pebble Hills @ Parkland

    Fri. Jan. 12  Chapin @ Pebble Hills

    Fri.  Jan. 19  Pebble Hills @ Irvin

    Tues. Jan. 23  Pebble Hills @ Clint 

    Fri. & Sat. Feb 02 & 03  Pebble Hills @ Montwood Tournament

    Fri. & Sat. Feb. 09 & 10  Pebble Hills @ Socorro Tournament

    Tues. Feb. 13  Immanuel Christian @ Pebble Hills

    Fri. Feb. 16  Mountain View @ Pebble Hills

    Fri.  Feb. 23  Pebble Hills @ Horizon

    *Tues. Feb. 27  Pebble Hills @ Franklin

    *Fri. Mar. 02  Coronado @ Pebble Hills

    Fri. Mar. 09 Ysleta @ Pebble Hills

    *Tues. Mar. 20  Pebble Hills @ Americas

    *Fri. Mar. 23  Pebble Hills @ Socorro

    *Tues. Mar. 27  Eastwood @ Pebble Hills

    *Fri. Mar. 30  Pebble Hills @ Montwood

    *Tues. Apr. 03  El Dorado @ Pebble Hills

    *Mon. & Tues.  Apr.  09 & 10  District Tournament TBD

     

    *  Denotes district meet

    Weekday meets begin at 3:45pm, Saturday meets begin at 8:00am.