•  Early College

     

    PHEC Faculty & Staff 

                                                  

    Ambriz, Theresa- tambri@sisd.net

    AVID II/IV

    Avila, Jose- javila1626@sisd.net

    English

    Bueno, Jennifer- jbueno04@sisd.net

    Professional Communications

    Enciso, Manuel- mencis@sisd.net

    Social Studies

    Estrada, Stephany- sestra10@sisd.net

    Algebra & Pre AP Algebra

    Farmer, Paulpfarme@sisd.net

    Social Studies

    Franco, Susana-  sfranc01@sisd.net 

    AVID II/III

    Dr. Granados, Valerie- vgrana02@sisd.net

    Biology

     Holguin, Vanessa- lledes01@sisd.net

    Pre AP Biology

    Hone, April- ahone@sisd.net

    Math

    Jacquez, Monica- mjacqu04@sisd.net                                             

    Chemistry                                                                                                                                                                                                              

    Longo, Annamaria- alongo02@sisd.net

    Pre AP English II

    Lopez Martinez, Carlos- clopez05@sisd.net

    Geometry & Algebra II

    Lopez, Katerina- krammo@sisd.net

    English

    Lopez, Melissa- mlopez06@sisd.net

    AP Human Geography

    Lujan, Dario- dlujan08@sisd.net

    Personal Financial Literacy

    Munden, Matthew- mmunde@sisd.net

    Pre AP English I

    Newman, David- dnewma01@sisd.net

    Math

    Williams, Eric- ewilli05@sisd.net

    Avid I