Montwood Student Council

    Montwood High School Student Council
    Mission Statement: We, the Montwood High School Student Council, a member school of the Texas Association of Student Councils, sponsored by the Texas Association of Secondary School Principles, in order to instill American ideals, develop citizenship among the youth of today, foster positive leadership through Montwood’s student government. 
    Student Activities Director
     Mrs. Ana O. Player
    Student Body President
    Marisol Hernandez
    Student Body Vice President
    Alondra Romero
    Student Body Secretary
    Bianca Ramos
    Student Body Treasurer
    Vianey Chin
    Student Body Parliamentarian
    Ivan Cervantes
    Student Body Historian
    Lucero Espinoza
    Chair Representatives:
    Pride & Patriotism
    Karla Chavez
    Emily Flores
    Energy and The Environment
    Areli Rosales
    (Drugs, Alcohol, Safety and Health)
    Sofia Ojeda
    Community Service
    Karina Gomez
    NatStuCo Gold


    Montwood High School Student Council Constitution